Adressen

Voorzitter:
Cor Rutte voorzitter@lvwcn.nl

Secretaris:
Vacature secretaris@lvwcn.nl

Penningmeester:
Ronald de Kuyper penningmeester@lvwcn.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Hendrik-Jan Wijers evenementen@lvwcn.nl
Deborah van Toledo deborah@lvwcn.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Rudolf Huson administratie@lvwcn.nl

Public Relations:
Vacature pr@lvwcn.nl

Redactie:
Maurits Schouten luchtboxer@lvwcn.nl

Technische commissie:
Henk Grootaarts tc@lvwcn.nl

Onderdelen Magazijn:
Wim Brooymans magazijn@lvwcn.nl

Clubshop:
Willem Sustronk clubshop@lvwcn.nl

Webmaster:
Pim van Loon webmaster@lvwcn.nl

Taxaties:
Bram Keijsers taxatie@lvwcn.nl

FEHAC contactpersoon:
Tiddo Bresters fehac@lvwcn.nl

Regio Noord:
Eric Kooi noord@lvwcn.nl

Regio Noord-West:
Marc de Groot noord-west@lvwcn.nl

Regio Oost:
Jan Pannekoek en Harry Pannekoek oost@lvwcn.nl

Regio Brabant:
Martien Jonkers brabant@lvwcn.nl

Regio Midden:
Gert de Haas midden@lvwcn.nl